IIGF Previous Exhibitors List

 

S.No Company Name Address City Representative Name Email Website Exports Market Products of Display
81 Exhort Fashion 12/24 Site: 4 , Sahibabad Industrial Area, Ghaziabad, UP - 201010 Ghaziabad Pankaj Gupta info@exhortfashion.in www.exhortfashion.in null Casual Wear, Ladies Wear, Mens Wear, Blouses, Dresses, Tunics, Boy’s Wear, Girl’s Wear, Designer’s Labels – Fashion, Private Labels – Fashion
82 Export Warehouse F - 92, Rampath, Shyam Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302019 Surat Abhay Kumar Dugar, Gaurav Dugar ewarehouse@rediffmail.com, null null Womens Wear
83 Fashion Tex Clothingss No. 59, Avinashiappan Layout, Kurinji Nagar Extn., Sheriff Colony, Tirupur, Tamil Nadu - 641604 Tirupur G. Rajkumar, N. Boopathy raj@fashiontexclothingss.in, boopa@fashiontexclothingss.in null null Mens Wear
84 Feelings Fashion India Pvt. Ltd. `1B, Purohit Ji ka Bagh, M. I. Road, Jaipur - 302001 null null null null null null
85 G. S. Exports Company 59/2/16, Sanshar Fab, Sahibabad, Site No. 4, Industrial Area, Ghaziabad, UP - 201010 Ghaziabad Gautam Sadh gsexportco@gmail.com null null Ladies Garments, Blouses, Top, Scarves, Accessories
86 G.K. Exports 305, Sant Nagar, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065 New Delhi Gatik Bhandari gatik@bhandariexports.com, office.gkexport@gmail.com null null Casual Wear, Ladies Wear, Kaftans, Womens Dresses
87 Gaatha Designs 739 - C, Pace City - II, Sector - 37, Gurugram, Haryana - 122001 Gurugram Rajesh Singh Patidar, Pushp Lata Singh gaathad@rediffmail.com, plpatidar@rediffmail.com null null Blouses, Jackets, Ladies Wear, Skirts, Swimwear
88 GAD Fashions G - 152, RIICO Industrial Area, Sanganer, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302020 Jaipur Rajeev Singhi gad@gadhome.com null null Womens Wear
89 Ganga 12 - 13, Mahaveer Nagar (X), Near Mansarover RIICO Rly Overbridge, Sanganer, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302029 Jaipur Rajesh Kumat rajesh@gangajaipur.com null null Top, Tunic, Dresses
90 Ganpati Fabrics 223, Pratap Nagar Extn., Opp. Road No. 5, VKI Area, Vaidji Ka Chauraha, Murlipura, Jaipur, Rajasthan Jaipur Gajendra Sharma, Gajendra Sharma ganpati001@gmail.com, ganpati001@gmail.com null null Blouses, Ladies Wear, Silk Garments, Skirts, Trousers, Dresses, Trousers, Girls Wear